The Jazz Butcher
Find: Containing:
Live Performance


Date: Saturday, May 16th 1992 12:00pm 706017600 (32 years 36 days ago)
Venue: Tower Records
Location: Chicago Illinois USA
Pat Fish ( guitar, vocals ) , Peter Crouch ( guitar ) , Dooj Wilkinson ( bass )
Quality: 7 (out of 10), Performance: A, Interest: A (out of 10), Master Copy, DAT, Details: Core Sound mics

Bootlegger: David Whittemore


in-store at Tower Records [image]
Credit: pat

🎼 Played

Set 1
1. Partytime
2. After Hours (Velvet Underground)
Credit: David Whittemore
3. Pineapple Tuesday
4. Falling In Love
5. Big Saturday
6. Tugboat Captain (Dean Wareham)
Credit: David Whittemore
7. Love Kittens
8. Take The Skinheads Bowling (Camper Van Beethoven)
9. Just Like Bettie Page
10. Stephanie Says (Velvet Underground)
11. Angels
Visitor Feedback
No comments yet for this page [Add your own]